Booklist Review!

This is the scariest part of writing – when the reviews come in and it becomes real that your baby is out there for the world to judge. This fantastic review from Booklist is an amazing antidote!

“A fast read filled with warmth, romance, coming out, vivid supporting characters, and a behind-the-scenes peek at Hollywood…A charming entry in the new adult queer romantic comedies trend in the vein of Casey McQuiston and Alexis Hall.”

Booklist, July 27, 2021

(You have to be a Booklist member to see the full review, unfortunately. But this made my day!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top